Defensive Driving Course
Helps get License Reinstated-Points Off-Lower Insurance
Defensive Driving School can help Perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement.
Provision Driving School offer safe locations and all are Certified/Licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (DDS) to provide the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program. This course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws. Provision offers convenient schedule for you to attend the Defensive Driving Class.
Prior to attending class, you must call to confirm the schedule for the driving school.
The 6-hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00 (Set by State Law), and we accept Credit Card, Cash, or Money Order. CALL 229-449-2575 ENROLL NOW!
There are many reasons an individual might elect or be required to take the 6-hour Defensive Driving Class:
Many Courts in Georgia will dismiss a ticket for a traffic violation if the offender completes the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program prior to going to Court. If dismissed, there will be no points placed on your driving record and your insurance will not increase.
You may complete the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program once every 5 years to remove up to 7 points from your record to prevent your license from being revoked.
License Suspension under 18 years old
You must complete the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program before your license will be reinstated, if you are under 18 years of age and are cited for one or MORE tickets that accumulate four or more points on your license in a 12-month period.
License Suspension under 21 years old
You must complete the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program before your license will be reinstated, if you are under 21 years of age and are cited for ONE ticket that accumulates 4 or more points on your license in a 12 month period.
If your license has been suspended, you may be required to complete the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program before your license is reinstated.
The 6-hour Defensive Driving Program may be taken for a 20% reduction of the traffic fine and may result in the court not adding points to your record.
If you have a clean driving record for 3 years, you may take the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program to receive a 10% -15% discount on your auto insurance premium. The insurance discount percentage is determined by your insurance company.
Each Student will receive a Certificate of Completion to help meet the requirements to get license reinstated, points off and lower insurance.
Mission is to Empower Individuals by providing an Holistic Approach of development services that Promote Change and Motivate Transformation!