top of page

Driving Lessons

We offer lessons on weekends with pre-planned schedules during the day, night and on weekends. All driving lesson sessions are one-on-one, in two-hour increments.

We will teach you how to properly park, parallel park, back up in a straight line, controlled left-hand turns, controlled right-hand turns. major intersection crossings, changing lanes, traffic merging, and freeway driving techniques. You are required to have a permit to take behind the wheel lessons.

Joshua's Law Course

It’s that easy –  pick the perfect schedule and register. Whether you are a high school student or adult learning to drive, our one-on-one driving lessons are designed as an inexpensive way to help you pass your driving test easily.

  • Our Joshua Law Driver’s Education $395

  • One-on-one lessons – No other students in the car

  • Weekend or weekday driving schedules

  • Experienced state-certified instructors

  • New Vehicle 


Beginning January 1, 2007, all 16 and 17 year-olds applying for a Class D driver’s license must complete a driver education course approved by the Department of Driver Services and complete a total of 40 hours of supervised driving, 6 hours of which must be at night, with a parent or guardian’s sworn verification that these requirements have been met. Any Georgia resident who has not completed an approved driver education course must be at least 18 years old to be eligible for a Class C driver’s license. He or she must have completed a total of at least 40 hours of supervised driving, including at least 6 hours at night. The same verification in writing by a parent or guardian is required.

Will I be able to get a reduction in my insurance premiums when my child completes the driver’s education course?


Only a Certificate of Completion from a State Licensed School providing 40 hours of classroom instruction and 6 hours behind the wheel instruction would be eligible for a reduction in insurance premiums.


What if my child just moved to Georgia?

All 16 & 17-year-olds must take an approved Driver’s Education Course to be issued a license in Georgia. 

Call (229) 449-2575 to walk through your options

Looking for Driving Lessons?

Lesson Prices


  • 2hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $150.00


  • 4hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $280.00


  • 6hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $395.00


  • 8hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $525.00


  • 10hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $650.00


  • 12hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $768.00


  • 14hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $896.00


  • 16hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $1,024.00


  • 18hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $1,152.00


  • 20hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $1,260.00


  • 30hoursBehind-the-wheel

  • $1,860.00

bottom of page